CEFALOPODO

  • CEFALOPODO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CEFALOPODO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CEFALOPODO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Mexico!

My Description

"I forgot how afecttion used to taste" DSO




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, nothing but porn, animation, action, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, mockumentaries, romance, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Mexican, Fast Food, French, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
liberal, loner, romantic, lover, nerd, intellectual, geek, fun loving, professional, total slacker, extrovert, artistic
Individuality
ghost hunter, pirate at heart, artist, vampire, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Indie, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Opera, Soul, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, martial arts
Health Related
meditation
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Mexico ; Almost Entire Family in Mexico ; Football Fan ; Boxing Fan






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CEFALOPODO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CEFALOPODO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CEFALOPODO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CEFALOPODO on Mexico Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CEFALOPODO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Mexico Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CEFALOPODO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Mexico Passions video game Library

Mexico Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Mexico Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Mexico

Ad Partner







.